0%

PLAN YOUR STAY

Join us in the heart of Berlin for two days of learning and intense networking with the elite of the IT & Digital Enterprise scene.

  • The Venue
  • Accommodation
  • Getting There
  • Get in Touch
eventinfo_locationpic

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, Deutschland

Friedrichstraße 151 | 10117 Berlin

www.maritim.de

eventinfo_locationpic

Maritim proArte Hotel

We have a limited reserved room block at the Event Hotel.
To book your room, please get in touch with Christina Maria Friebe, Event Operations Manager:

Telephone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 225
Email: christina-maria.friebe@we-conect.com

Please note, that the room block is limited and is offered on first come, first served basis.

Mobility Partner


Special offer: Discounted travel with Lufthansa

The Lufthansa Group offers a comprehensive global route network linking major cities around the world. To make a reservation, please click on www.lufthansa.com/event-booking_en and enter the access code DEZJWKD in the “Access to Your Special Lufthansa Offer” area. This will open an online booking platform that will automatically calculate the discount offered or provide you with an even better offer if another promotional fare is available.

NOTE: Pop-ups must be enabled otherwise the booking platform window will not open.

These promotional fares are also available through your IATA / ARC travel agent. Travel agents can obtain ticketing instructions by sending an email to lufthansa.mobility@dlh.de and providing the access code as a reference.

Business Partner Management

If you want to act as a Business Partner, please contact:

Denny Neidhardt

Business Partner Manager
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 205
Email: denny.neidhardt@we-conect.com

Event Director

For general questions about the conference programme and how to become a speaker, please contact:

Dr. Stefan Pavleski

Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 46
Email: stefan.pavleski@we-conect.com

Delegate Registration

If you are interested in participating or have questions about our Team Discounts, please contact:

Smail Lounici

Sales Director
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 50
Email: smail.lounici@i-conect.com

Event Organisation

For logistics information, operational details, the venue and accommodation, please contact:

David Bauer

Event Operations Manager
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 68
Email: david.bauer@we-conect.com

Marketing Support

For our different Marketing or Media Partnership opportunities, please contact:

Barbara Brouwer

Marketing Development Manager
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 202

Email: barbara.brouwer@we-conect.com